Board of Directors

APFED’s Board of Directors

Each member of APFED’s Board of Directors has a personal connection to eosinophil-associated diseases and voluntarily contributes time and talents to our cause.

Pradyumna Tummala, MD

Chairman of the Board

Wendy M. Book, MD


Elizabeth McCarty

Vice President

Michael Piansky


Giles Schanen


Tom Fanning

Web Coordinator

Gerald J. Gleich, MD

Medical Advisor

James DeLano

Board Member

Dawn McCoy

Board Member

Executive Director: Mary Jo Strobel