Haley Royko Memorial Scholarship Recipients Announced

August 7, 2019

APFED is pleased to announce Alexandra Dymond and Nathaniel Ross have been awarded the Haley Royko Memorial Scholarship.

This spring, APFED invited students to apply to receive a $1,000 college scholarship for the 2019-2020 school year. These scholarships were offered thanks to two generous donors who made their gifts in memory of Haley Royko, a remarkable community member who sadly passed away last year at a young age.

Congratulations, Alexandra and Nathaniel! We wish you the best of luck this school year.